The APGA Security and Integrity Foundation (APGA SIF)  is a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation, dedicated to promoting the security, operational integrity and safety of natural gas distribution and utilization facilities . Led by a rotating board composed of industry veterans, pioneers, and experts we look forward to answering your questions about how APGA SIF can help your gas system.

Bill DeFoor (Ga.), Chair 
Director – Regulatory Compliance
Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia

Mr. Samuel Davis Jr. (Fla.), 1st Vice Chair 
General Manager & CEO
Lake Apopka Natural Gas District

Bradley Walters (N.C.), 2nd Vice Chair
City of Rocky Mount

Jamie Burns (La.)
Conservation Program Manager
Louisiana Department of Natural Resources

Johnny Eustace (SC)
Pipeline Safety Program Manager
Office of Regulatory Staff of South Carolina

Robert Graves (Fla.)
Bureau Chief Safety
Florida Public Service Commission

Dave Hraha (Iowa)
Director of Member Services
Iowa Association of Municipal Utilites

Jon Mason (Pa.)
Assistant Gas Superintendent
Chambersburg Gas Department

Stephen Mayfield (Fla.)
AGM – Gas Operations
City of Tallahassee Natural Gas Utility

Kathleen McNelis (Mo.)
Pipeline Safety Program Manager
Missouri Public Service Commission

Michelle Thebert (Ga.)
Director, Office of Pipeline Safety
Georgia Public Service Commission

Darin Yusi (Wa.)
Gas Engineer
City of Ellensburg

Erin Kurilla (APGA Liaison)
Vice President, Operations and Safety
American Public Gas Association

Chris McLaren, Ex Oficio
Program Manager
Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Admin