The APGA Security and Integrity Foundation (APGA SIF)  is a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation, dedicated to promoting the security, operational integrity and safety of natural gas distribution and utilization facilities . Led by a rotating board composed of industry veterans, pioneers, and experts we look forward to answering your questions about how APGA SIF can help your gas system.


Leonard Phillips (Mo.), Chair
Director, Natural Gas Distribution, City Utilities of Springfield, MO
PO Box 551
Springfield, MO 65801
417.831.8662
Leonard.Phillips@cityutilities.net

Bill DeFoor (Ga.), 1st Vice Chair 
Manager – Regulatory Compliance
Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia
104 TownPark Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30144
678.488.9470
bdefoor@gasauthority.com

Mr. Samuel Davis Jr. (Fla.), 2nd Vice Chair 
General Manager & CEO
Lake Apopka Natural Gas District
1320 Winter Garden-Vineland Ro
Winter Garden FL
407.656.2734
sdavis@langd.org

Mark Bussman (Ala.)
CEO
Cullman-Jefferson Counties Gas District
P.O. Box 399
Cullman AL
256.737.1604
mb@cjgas.com

Steve Carter (Ala.)
Gas Dept. Manager
Athens Utilities
PO Box 1089
Athens, AL 35611
256.232.1440
scarter@athens-utilities.co

Dennis Fothergill (Okla.)
Manager, Gas Pipeline Safety
Oklahoma Corporation Commission
P.O. Box 52000
Jim Thorpe Office Building
Oklahoma City OK 73152
704.487.8516
d.fothergill@occemail.com

Jason N. Montoya, P.E (NM)
Bureau Chief
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
P.E.R.A. Building Room 416
1120 Paseo De Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505.476.0253
jasonn.montoya@state.nm.us

Rick Moses (Fla.)
Bureau Chief Safety
Florida Public Service Commission (G)
501 West Street, P O Box 1174
2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0868
850.413.6582
rmoses@psc.state.fl.us

Alan Rathbun (Wash.) 
Pipeline Safety Director
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
1300 S. Evergreen Park Dr SW
Olympia, WA 98504-7250
360.664.1219
arathbun@utc.wa.gov

Mary Smith (Ky.)
Natural Energy Engineering Services
4101 Tates Creek Centre Drive
Suite 150-PMB 331
Lexington, KY  40517
msmith@nees.us.com

Bradley Walters (N.C.)
City of Rocky Mount
331 South Franklin Street
PO Box 1180
Rocky Mount, NC 27802-1180
william.walters@rockymountnc.gov

UPCOMING EVENTS
  • 5707
    14Nov November 2017 Sullivan, IL Qualifying Opportunity
    Sullivan Gas Department 14 Nov 2017 8:30 am
  • Show More Events